Sortieren nach

Therapeutenliste

Mag. Reith Michaela
Apotheke Zur Kaiserkrone
Mariahilfer Str. 110
A-1070 Wien
Tel: 0664/3142101
E-Mail: m.reith@eventarts.at
Rieger-Körbisch Ulrike
Neustiftg 64/36
A-1070 Wien
Tel: +43 650 5424753
E-Mail: ulrike.koerbisch@gmx.at
Website: www.koerper-begegnet-seele.at
Harrich Ingrid
Praxis für Heilmassage & Physioenergetik
Josefstädter Str.76/2/7a
A-1080 Wien
Tel: 0650 3411811
E-Mail: ingrid.harrich@aon.at
Baumgartner Astrid
Augasse 9/8
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0664/4030056
E-Mail: astrid.baumgartner@aon.at
Faltner Natascha
Spittelauer Lände 13/11
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0660/3429976
E-Mail: natascha.faltner@gmx.at
Website: www.im-fluss.info
Gorbach Nadja
Clusiusgasse 8/8
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0676/4105710
E-Mail: physiotherapie.gorbach@gmail.com
Gregor Bettina
TROTULA Frauen-Männer-Gesundheitszentrum
Althanstraße 17/6
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0676/5103204
E-Mail: bettina.gregor@A1.net
Website: www.trotula.at
Halbgebauer Brigitta
BA/CA Gesundheitszentrum
Julius Tandlerpl. 6
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0699/19242955
Petzel Nadine
Physiotherapie & Physioenergetik
Thurngasse 3/10, 2. Stock
A-1090 Wien
Tel: +43 (0)650 33 40 265
E-Mail: praxis@nadinepetzel.at
Website: www.praxisnp.com
Überacker Ulrike
Widerhoferg. 5/20
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0676/3841545
E-Mail: ulli.ueberacker@gmx.at