Sortieren nach

Therapeutenliste

Dr. Derntl Elisabeth
Ferrogasse 26/12
A-1180 Wien
Tel: 478 28 88
Doppelhofer Andrea
Antonigasse 92/3
A-1180 Wien
Tel: +43 699 177 870 77
Geiger-Drobil Doris
Severin Schreiber Gasse 29-33/2/2
A-1180 Wien
Tel: 280 06 01
Tel: 0676/7217013
E-Mail: drobil-doris@gmx.at
Hörhann Bernadette
Messerschmidtgasse 2/3/16
A-1180 Wien
Tel: 0650/4646190
E-Mail: bernadette.hoerhann@gmail.com
Detky-Sauermann Elisabeth
Kinesiologin, Lebens- u. dipl. Sozialber
Hackhofergasse 11/5/31
A-1190 Wien
Tel: 0650/2500264
E-Mail: elisabeth@detky-sauermann.at
Website: www.detky-sauermann.at
Hahn Doris
Billrothstraße 79A/5
A-1190 Wien
Tel: 0650/2511791
E-Mail: doris_hahn@gmx.at
Leitner Ulrike
Krottenbachstr. 98/405
A-1190 Wien
Tel: 0676/3604301
E-Mail: ulrike_leitner@gmx.net
Mag.pharm. Masser Martina
Silberg. 15
A-1190 Wien
Tel: 0676/3574337
E-Mail: m.masser@agnesapo.at
Dr. Wille-Römer Gertrude
Osterleitengasse 2/3
A-1190 Wien
Tel: 01 368 32 27
E-Mail: willeroemer@gmail.com
Csulits Margarete
Jägerstr. 89/9/12
A-1200 Wien
Tel: 0664/8615218
E-Mail: m.csulits31@gmail.com