Sortieren nach

Therapeutenliste

Mag. Schweiger Doris
Linke Wienzeile 118/12
A-1060 Wien
Tel: 0043 676 7499 494
E-Mail: dorismariaschweiger9@drei.at
Mag. Reith Michaela
Apotheke Zur Kaiserkrone
Mariahilfer Str. 110
A-1070 Wien
Tel: 0664/3142101
E-Mail: m.reith@eventarts.at
Rieger-Körbisch Ulrike
Neustiftg 64/36
A-1070 Wien
Tel: +43 650 5424753
E-Mail: ulrike.koerbisch@gmx.at
Website: www.koerper-begegnet-seele.at
Wimmer Ingrid
Praxis für Heilmassage & Physioenergetik
Josefstädter Str.76/2/7a
A-1080 Wien
Tel: 06503411811
E-Mail: ingrid-wimmer@aon.at
Baumgartner Astrid
Augasse 9/8
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0664/4030056
E-Mail: astrid.baumgartner@aon.at
Doppelhofer Andrea
Reznicekgasse 16/3
A-1090 Wien
Tel: +43 699 177 870 77
Faltner Natascha
Spittelauer Lände 13/11
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0660/3429976
E-Mail: natascha.faltner@gmx.at
Website: www.im-fluss.info
Gorbach Nadja
Clusiusgasse 8/8
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0676/4105710
E-Mail: physiotherapie.gorbach@gmail.com
Halbgebauer Brigitta
BA/CA Gesundheitszentrum
Julius Tandlerpl. 6
A-1090 Wien
Tel: 0699/19242955
Petzel Nadine
Physiotherapie & Physioenergetik
Thurngasse 3/10, 2. Stock
A-1090 Wien
Tel: +43 (0)650 33 40 265
E-Mail: praxis@nadinepetzel.at
Website: www.praxisnp.com